Articles on: Data protection

How do I delete my workspace data?

Protecting your rights to your data is critical to our mission at Scribe. This article will walk you through the process of deleting your workspace, and all associated data.

This action is irreversible and will delete all of your data. If you have any data you need to keep, make sure to export any necessary data before deleting your workspace.


Click on your workspace icon
Click on Settings
In the workspace section click on "Settings"
Click on "Delete entire workspace"


Updated on: 18/10/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!