Articles on: Teammates

When Scribe update the sync with my teammates?

Teammates sync update



After the first sync of your email provider with Scribe, we'll update your teammates' data once per day at your local time to reflect any changes that have been made.

This ensures that your teammates' data are always up-to-date, for example, when a teammate changes job positions or joins or leaves the company.

If you wish to immediately update your teammates' data from your email provider, go to the 'teammates' tab in Scribe and click on the 'refresh' button.




Updated on: 18/10/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!